Победители премии Knight of Illumination Awards

Добавить в список

Стали известны победители девятой премии Knight of Illumination Awards. Команда MAINSTAGE.online присоединяется к поздравлениям.  


The ETC Award for Dance:
Michael Hulls for Conceal | Reveal, Russell Maliphant Company, Sadler’s Wells


The Hawthorn Award for Musicals:
Mark Henderson for Sunset Boulevard, English National Opera


The Robert Juliat Award for Opera:
Joachim Klein for Saul, Glyndebourne Festival


The Elation Professional Award for Plays:
Jan Versweyveld for Sons from Far Away, Young Vic


The FIX8Group Award for Projection Design:
Will Duke for The Encounter, Edinburgh International Festival/The Barbican


Концерты и события

The Ambersphere Solutions Award for Arena:
Patrick Woodroffe for Adele


The HSL Award for Club:
Francis Clegg for Public Service Broadcasting


The MA Lighting Award for Events:
Adam Bassett for The Rolling Stones Exhibitionism


The Ayrton Award for Stage:
Tobias G Rylander for The 1975


The d3 Technologies Award for Video Electronic Content:
Ben Miles for Coldplay



The Philips Vari-Lite Award for Drama:
Sue Gibson for Death in Paradise


The Light Initiative Award for Events:
Bernie Davis for BBC Proms Season 2015/2016


The PRG XL Video Award for Light Entertainment:
Mark Kenyon for Strictly Come Dancing 2015


The VER Aurora Award for Small Studio:
Dave Evans for The One Show


The SGM Award for Video Graphic Display:
Julien Rigal for The Voice UK Final 2016



John Offord